You are here
Home > News > Emmys 2019: Here Are All The Award Winners

Emmys 2019: Here Are All The Award Winners

Kate McKinnon, “Saturday Night Live”

Outstanding Limited Series


“Escape at Dannemora” 


“Sharp Objects”

“When They See Us”

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Limited Series or Movie

Mahershala Ali, “True Detective” 

Benicio del Toro, “Escape at Dannemora”

Hugh Grant, “A Very English Scandal”

Jared Harris, “Chernobyl” 

WINNER: Jharrel Jerome, “When They See Us”

Sam Rockwell, “Fosse/Verdon”

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Limited Series or Movie

Amy Adams, “Sharp Objects”

Patricia Arquette, “Escape at Dannemora”

Aunjanue Ellis, “When They See Us”

Joey King, “The Act”

Niecy Nash, “When They See Us”

Michelle Williams, “Fosse/Verdon”

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or Movie

Emily Watson, “Chernobyl”

Margaret Qualley, “Fosse/Verdon”

Patricia Clarkson, “Sharp Objects”

WINNER: Patricia Arquette, “The Act”

Marsha Stephanie Blake, “When They See Us”

Vera Farmiga, “When They See Us”

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Limited Series or Movie

WINNER: Ben Whishaw, “A Very English Scandal”

Stellan Skarsgard, “Chernobyl”

Paul Dano, “Escape at Dannemora”

John Leguizamo, “When They See Us”

Michael K. Williams, “When They See Us”

Asante Blackk, “When They See Us”

Outstanding Television Movie

“Black Mirror: Bandersnatch”



“King Lear”

“My Dinner With Herve”

Outstanding Directing For A Comedy Series

“Barry,” Alec Berg (“The Audition”)

“Barry,” Bill Hader (“ronny/lily”)

“The Big Bang Theory,” Mark Cendrowski (“The Stockholm Syndrome”)

WINNER: “Fleabag,” Harry Bradbeer (“Episode 1”)

“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel,” Amy Sherman-Palladino (“All Alone”)

“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel,” Daniel Palladino (“We’re Going To The Catskills!” )

Outstanding Writing For A Comedy Series

“Barry,” Alec Berg and Bill Hader (“ronny/lily”)

WINNER: Fleabag, Phoebe Waller-Bridge (“Episode 1”)

“The Good Place,” Josh Siegal and Dylan Morgan (“Janet(s)”)

“PEN15,” Maya Erskine and Anna Konkle (“Anna Ishii-Peters”)

“Russian Doll,” Leslye Headland, Natasha Lyonne, and Amy Poehler (“Nothing In This World Is Easy”)

“Russian Doll,” Allison Silverman (“A Warm Body”)

“Veep,” David Mandel (“Veep”)

Outsanding Directing For A Limited Series, Movie, Or Dramatic Special

WINNER: “Chernobyl,” Johan Renck

“Escape At Dannemora,” Ben Stiller

“Fosse/Verdon,” Jessica Yu (“Glory”)

“Fosse/Verdon,” Thomas Kail (“Who’s Got The Pain”)

“A Very English Scandal,” Stephen Frears

“When They See Us,” Ava DuVernay

Outstanding Writing For A Limited Series, Movie Or Dramatic Special

WINNER: “Chernobyl,” Craig Mazin

“Escape At Dannemora,” Brett Johnson, Michael Tolkin, and Jerry Stahl (“Episode 6”)

“Escape At Dannemora,” Brett Johnson and Michael Tolkin (“Episode 7”)

“Fosse/Verdon,” Steven Levenson and Joey Fields (“Providence”)

“A Very English Scandal,” Russell T. Davies

“When They See Us,” Ava DuVernay and Michael Starrbury (“Part Four”)

Leave a Reply